Direktlänk till inlägg 12 augusti 2009

The wind

Av kacka - 12 augusti 2009 03:05

The wind


In the coold wind, i walking home from school
Just another day, feel lika and been treated as a fool 

I feel the wind, whispering in my ears,
its cold, and going trough my hole bode and all my fears
 

The whispers reminds me about all” i hate you” trough the years
i try to forgot, but down my face, slowely run those burning tears

 And if i had a little hole piece of my heart left, the wind blow it away 
Just as the sky, my soul wear the shade of grey
 

I’ve lost the numbers of how many times i’ve cired on this street
I’ve lost the numbers of how many times they made my heart stop beat 

Sometimes, when they force me to the ground, 
people just walk by, whole quiet, without a sound
 

The wind keep on whisper, those words they spokenI
whisper back: Why care, my heart is already broken



I decided to sit down, wait for a hit
I have’t lost my scences, i just feel im a wit

How many times have’t i cried
How many times have’t i tried

Tried to denie that the wind is the only one hur can hear me cry
And when its cold outside, the wind my tears will dry

So, i’m sitting here on the ground, people walk me by
All those friendly faces, all of them is just a lie

The wind have told me that they cant se me cous i’m to sad
They just aint got the time for people hue feels bad

Now, nobody ask how i am, or look me in the eyes
I’ve been told to many abuse and to many lies

I want to disappear, be like the wind in the air
The wind will be my friend, the breath will be my lair

I will disperse, exist no more
You wont se any difference, everything is just like before

I will whisper to you, those lonely days
You can feel my sadness in so many ways

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av kacka - 19 september 2009 19:23

Idag tänkte jag bjuda på lite bilder jag klippt ihop i Photo shop :) Den 3:e e min favorit                                                               ...

Av kacka - 18 september 2009 17:47

Efter ganska (kan jag känna) jobbig vecka kom jag fram till att denna dagen började väldigt bra. Eller jag var på ett väldigt bra humör. Autmosvären var perfekt, kall, solig och mysig och jag kände mig hemma i mig själv och börjar nu trivas riktigt b...

Av kacka - 12 september 2009 09:41

Jaja, man har ju varit i farten och ritat en massa! Ritade bland annat av vår studieväg ledare men hans kolega snodde den...Så här kommer andra jag blev nöjd me :)          ...

Av kacka - 9 september 2009 22:12

Jaha, Idag var det ett sådant här litet föräldramöte idag då. Jo jag tackar... Min "käre" far följde med mig då, mot sin vilja såklart, fotboll hemma på tv (just en sådan här sak som fått mig att ogilla att titta på en intressant sport) men i god vil...

Av kacka - 7 september 2009 22:05

hemma efter en häktisk helg då! Har varit på hundutställning igen:) Iaf. började med en någorlunda försening, men till slut kom vi iväg med husvagn och allt, dino och jag inträngda i baksätet med massa pryttlar. Jag ägnade 6 timmars bilfärd åt att lä...

Presentation

Omröstning

Skulle du kunn tänka dig att söka till något som "IDOL" ?
 Har jag redan gjort
 Vågar inte..
 Fy nej va fånigt!
 Absolut!
 Nej men kanske nått annat

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Augusti 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards